Secondary links

Contact List

GOVERNMENT CONTACTS
Federal | Provincial | Comox Valley RD | RD NanaimoIslands Trust
MEDIA CONTACTS

 


GOVERNMENT CONTACTS

BC EAO, Shelley Murphy, Executive Project Director, shelley.murphy@gov.bc.ca
CEAA, Rob Hajdu, Project Manager, Raven@ceaa-acee.gc.ca
 

Federal Government and MPs
Stephen Harper, Prime Minister of Canada, pm@pm.gc.ca
Peter Kent, Minister of the Environment, Minister@ec.gc.ca
Keith Ashfield, Minister of Fisheries & Oceans, Min@dfo-mpo.gc.ca
Leona Aglukkaq, Minister of Health, aglukkaq.l@parl.gc.ca,
- or the Health Canada online contact form

John Duncan, MP, Vancouver Island North, duncaj2@parl.gc.ca
James Lunney, MP, Nanaimo-Alberni, nanaimo@jameslunneymp.ca
 

Provincial Government and MLAs
Christy Clark, Premier of British Columbia, premier@gov.bc.ca
Terry Lake, Minister of Environment, ENV.Minister@leg.bc.ca
Rich Coleman, Minister of Energy & Mines, EMH.Minister@leg.bc.ca
Norm Letnick, Minister of Agriculture, AGR.Minister@gov.bc.ca
Blair Lekstrom, Minister of Transportation & Infrastructure, Transportation.Minister@leg.bc.ca

Ron Cantelon, MLA, Parksville-Qualicum, ron.cantelon.mla@leg.bc.ca
Scott Fraser, MLA, Alberni-Pacific Rim, scott.fraser.mla@leg.bc.ca
Don McRae, MLA, Comox Valley, don.mcrae.mla@leg.bc.ca
 

Comox Valley Regional District (CVRD)

Edwin Grieve, Chair & Director - Area C, edwingrieve@shaw.ca
Bruce Jolliffe, Director - Area A, bjolliffe@comoxvalleyrd.ca

City of Courtenay
Larry Jangula, Mayor, ljangula@courtenay.ca

Town of Comox
Paul Ives, Mayor, pives@comox.ca

Village of Cumberland
Leslie Baird, Mayor, Mayor.Baird@cumberlandbc.net
 

Regional District of Nanaimo (RDN)
Joe Stanhope, Chair & Director - Area G, jstanhope@shaw.ca
Bill Veenhof, Director - Area H, bill.veenhof@shaw.ca

City of Parksville
Chris Burger, Mayor, cburger@parksville.ca

Town of Qualicum Beach
Teunis Westbroek, Mayor, mayor@qualicumbeach.com
 

Islands Trust

Sheila Malcolmson, Chair & Gabriola Island, smalcolmson@islandstrust.bc.ca
Laura Busheikin, Vice-Chair & Denman Island, lbusheikin@islandstrust.bc.ca
David Graham, Denman Island, dgraham@islandstrust.bc.ca
Alex Allen, Hornby Island, aallen@islandstrust.bc.ca
Tony Law, Hornby Island, tlaw@islandstrust.bc.ca
 

MEDIA

Alberni Valley Times, Heather Thomson, News Editor, HThomson@avtimes.net
Comox Valley Echo, Debra Martin, Editor, dmartin@comoxvalleyecho.com
Comox Valley Record, Online contact form
Oceanside Star, Brian Wilford, Editor, bwilford@oceansidestar.com
Parksville Qualicum Beach News, Online contact form
Times-Colonist, Victoria, Phil Jang, News Editor,
pjang@timescolonist.com
- Letters to the Editor, letters@tc.canwest.com
Vancouver Sun, Valerie Casselton, Executive Editor, vcasselton@vancouversun.com
- Letter to the Editor, sunletters@vancouversun.com